Contact Information and Staff

Contact Information and Staff

Cullman Electric Cooperative is a member-owned organization. Your suggestions, comments, and questions are always welcome. There are a number of ways to get in touch with us, and we encourage you to feel free to use any of them.

Need some help? Have a questions? Send an e-mail to

Note: sending an email to IS NOT the proper way to report a power outage and does not ensure your information has been entered into the outage management program. Please use the phone numbers listed below to report a power outage.

Member Services:
256.737.3200 or 1.800.242.1806
Outage Reporting
256.737.3201 or 1.800.242.1806
Cullman Electric Cooperative
PO Box 1168
Cullman, AL 35056


Office Locations / Hours of Operation

Cullman Electric Cooperative has two convenient locations to serve you:

Click here to see these locations on an interactive Google map.

Main Office
1749 Eva Road NE
Cullman, AL 35055
Hours of Operation:
7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday through Friday
Outage Reporting
256.737.3201 or 1.800.242.1806
Addison Branch
31132 US Hwy 278 West
Addison, AL 35540
Hours of Operation:
7:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. to 4 p.m. Monday through Friday


Account information and outage reporting are available 24 hours a day, seven days a week via the cooperative’s automated account information system. You may access the automated account information system at 256.737.3201.




Grady Smith
President & CEO
Tim Culpepper
General Counsel & Vice President of Administrative Services
Kyle Baggett
Vice President of Engineering & Operations
Jerry Weathersby
Vice President of Accounting & Finance
Kim Arndt
Manager of Member Service
John Black
Operations Superintendent
Terry Graham
Manager of Key Accounts
Brian Lacy
Manager of Communications & External Affairs
Justin Lee
Senior Systems Engineer
Jan Sutton
Manager of Accounting
Dennis Reid
Manager of Marketing & Energy Services
Pat Weissend
Manager of Purchasing & Stores
Daniel Stricklin
Manager of Information Services
Leonard Romine
Superintendent of Technical Services
Wade Yarbrough
Superintendent of Field Services
Donna White
Call Center Superintendent